index older add a note diaryland


December 23, 2019 - 4:30 pm

The eve of eve

I got yelled at today because I asked a question. So I curled up in a ball and cried.
It’s bad enough that I already feel like I am worthless and have no purpose. Every small action that intensifies this feeling just makes me feel worse
My family is everything to me. If it wasn’t for them, I wouldn’t be here.
I can’t leave them though. I love them too much. So I push forward , hoping that things will change. That I will find the path that I need to be on.
I know this is hard and I am so glad that I am supported but I feel like I’m losing that quickly.
I wish I had one single friend that I could lean on. Just one.

previous - next


holy cookies batman - February 03, 2020
getting old is awful - January 26, 2020
it's great to be back - January 14, 2020
fighting germs, but at least things are moving - January 09, 2020
it's 2020 - January 03, 2020