index older add a note diaryland


October 29, 2018 - 10:57 am

what's another no in a sea of no's?

It's Monday. I'm tired. Everyone got up late and was in a bad mood. Jay hasn't even spoken to me yet today. Cadence's attitude needs some serious improvement.
Yesterday was our 13th wedding anniversary. We went to the fair (but not before I found out the woman who was supposed to do FA certification, had an emergency and I had to scramble to plan a meeting) and then home for the meeting. I had 5 no-shows and 2 who I knew weren't coming. Then we had sushi takeout for dinner.
Saturday was Pound for Pink. I did some straightening up in the morning because I was up at 5:30, and then Jade & I left around 11 and got back around 2. Cadence did nothing but sit on the couch. We ran out to the dollar tree and fry's for some dinner items and I made sloppy joe's for dinner. Cadence didn't eat and laid on the floor, eventually falling asleep.
Friday I spent a good 2 hours studying, laundry, job hunting, making a gift certificate for a raffle for a free pound class.
Thursday I ended up going to the GS store and making cookies; no TD work.
I found out Tivity gave me a no.. sigh

previous - next


meh. - December 04, 2018
employed - November 27, 2018
daytime was weird - November 20, 2018
the end? - November 13, 2018
It's now November, not sure how that happened - November 05, 2018