index older add a note diaryland


December 26, 2017 - 1:23 pm

-

The dentist was alright on Monday. Jade was done within half an hour. She did really well. I know she was nervous. Luckily homework was fairly light this week. Jay had his bridge put in on Tuesday. Wednesday I went for a waxing appt and then went to Walmart to finish shopping. Took 90 minutes for Lunch. Thursday I went to pound class x 2. I went to Lifetime and took class with Danielle. It was totally amazing. She makes it such an awesome experience. Then I went to the Holla-Dayz special with Megan and Jessica. Needless to say, I didn't give that one my all. Friday the girls had half a day. I picked them up and went to take them to see Miss Gina but I guess it was program day and they were already gone by the time we got there. Jade was disappointed. The office ended up closing early so I worked until 1 my time and then started cleaning and making pierogi. We got 9.5 dozen done and then went to cheeseca

previous - next


cookie season has begun - January 24, 2018
10 years since we last spoke - January 17, 2018
first pound check - January 10, 2018
finally finished updating - January 03, 2018
Trying to update - December 31, 2017