index older add a note diaryland


October 02, 2017 - 4:32 pm

Double digits

It's Monday. I've been so tired and I have no idea why. Currently I'm at cadence's cheer class. It's kinda lame but she likes it. I told her last week she couldn't go. She ended up with 3 c's- all 79. In pretty pissed. I also made her and Jade stay home from Girl Scouts too.
Her birthday was ok. She opened all her presents before school. She liked her socks and sheets. Grandma gave her money and the poop pillow. We went to Lego ninjago and then bj's for dinner then home for ice cream cake.
Wednesday I went to get my hair did and ended up waiting an hour so renee didn't charge me. Thursday the girls had half a day. We went to the mall after work and cadence spent some of her money. It felt so much like Friday. Friday the girls already were being annoying and bored. Since there was no school or basketball, I started cleaning the house. So exciting I know. Saturday morning we finished cleaning and off to the gym for pound. I killed myself! I guess that's what happens when you don't go to the gym for 10 days. Then we went to the fall product kickoff rally until about 5. The girls loved the water slides and Jade went in the pool. Cadence did archery and then we did some games and activities. I went to bed at like 8:30. Yesterday we had a little lazy day. Put up Halloween decorations (mostly) and then we met up with her buddy Erin at river view park. We were there for about 3 hours. Then jay and I went food shopping and that was the weekend. Got s lot done but not everything.
That's why I'm blogging at cheer. Judy gets in tomorrow. Next week is still a secret. Going to pound tonight. I'm still sore!

previous - next


nightmare - November 13, 2017
That's a lotta nuts - November 08, 2017
10 months down, 2 more to go - October 31, 2017
no meds for me! - October 25, 2017
Back from Vacation - October 16, 2017