index older add a note diaryland


December 21, 2016 - 7:49 am

Was going to put this on FB, but no one cares

Got up *almost* after the alarm, folded laundry, washed the dog dishes, made Cadence lunch, took my vitamins, flossed, brushed AND washed my face, watered the tree and got to work by 7am.
The house is finally clean from top to bottom, the Christmas cards were mailed, the cookies and pierogi were made, 99% of the shopping and 95% of the wrapping is done.
Finally I feel like I'm getting things done and we are ready for Christmas over here!

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017