index older add a note diaryland


August 28, 2012 - 7:32 am

crawling

So we watched a documentary on the Limelight & the owner. It's amazing how much money he made (and then lost) from so little. I would have liked to have experienced one night out at the club, but never did. Shiloh was a little too sketchy for me and I still have to believe that everything happens for a reason and I wouldn't be who/where I am today if it weren't for my previous experiences.
We also watched the Avengers. It was pretty good. Didn't clean the house, but did go swimming. Also went to porkopolis, but it wasn't that good. Didn't make it to Kohl's and missed the 20% off coupon. I'm sure they'll probably have a good sale this weekend though.
Jade got me up at 5 this morning so I started working at 6. Yesterday was crazy busy. I spent 5 hours on the warehouse billing & analyzing the billing reports.
I'm sure Jade will be up soon. She's still getting up a lot in the middle of the night, but now she's starting to CRAWL! She can't get very far and just kinda goes in a circle.
Cadence has mac and cheese today. I hope there's no crying involved.
I can't believe this weekend is labor day! Jade will be 6 months old. I'm going to go another month of breastfeeding I think. I'm not ready to give it up yet. I'd love to be able to do some night swimming before it gets too cold ,but at the same time this will be our last baby and I'll never get the opportunity to do this again. Swimming can happen again next year.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017