index older add a note diaryland


August 24, 2012 - 7:36 am

lunch saga continues

Forgot to mention that last week I went for my 90 minute massage that I had got on living social. It was 'ok'. Nothing like the one I had last year with Kate. The woman was chatty. I don't want to have a conversation when I'm trying to relax!
Caught up with Brooke on Wednesday. We were thinking a peter piper lunch date soon if the lunch situation clears up. More lunch drama this week too. We just don't know what to do with her. the school actually called me on Wednesday and Cadence was absolutely STARVING at dinner that she ate a piece of fish, some lettuce/croutons, some noodles, a nutragrain bar and a bowl of cereal.
Ahh the school just called me. Cadence wanted to go to chapel today. I don't know what they do over there, but I won't deny her religion. If she likes it, she can go.
Nothing yet from GoDaddy but still keeping my fingers crossed. No weekend plans. I think I want to go to Kohls and do some more Christmas shopping. I think everyone gets clothes this year. They are lighter to ship!
Everyone from work is pretty much on vacation next week so I have to backup 3 people. I'm hoping that it's going to be a quiet week- at least Brian is out too. And it looks like Anthony is out the 2nd half of the week.
Jade is sleeping, I have a tiny bit of work to do so let me get it done and then maybe I can start cleaning the house or something.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017