index older add a note diaryland


October 13, 2011 - 10:47 pm

pissed beyond belief

so I'm extremely PO'ed right now.
The last two nights, Cadence had accidents. It had been a month or so since she had one and I'm ok with 1, maybe 2 a month. So tonight we told her, she has to wear the diaper until she can show that she's not going to have any more accidents. Well she was whining a little bit and I go in there, and she took the diaper off, and then peed all over her bed! What a little brat.
Now she gets no blankets, no sheets, no animals, no pj's, nothing. Tomorrow- no TV and no dancing class.
She's been pretty good lately. The tantrums and attitude have been minimal, and she's been pleasant. I don't get why she did this.
I was absolutely exhausted today. I fell asleep on the couch around 5 or so. At 7:30, I went to lay down for the night, and here it is almost 11, and I can't sleep. Even before all this went down, I was just laying in bed.
sooo frustrating.
Group was ok. 3 new people added. We don't even know their names- they weren't very active. I'm still the only one going on #2.
Sounds like jay's home so i'll wrap this up.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017