index older add a note diaryland


September 16, 2011 - 11:02 am

not a good week

so this week was pretty horrible. Monday I called out sick and was actually sick! Throwing up, headache, general feeling like crap. Took like a 2 hour nap on the couch. We did go out after we dropped Cadence off at school and got her birthday shopping done at least so that was productive. She didn't do good at school. Didn't want to do any crafts, didn't want a snack, nothing!
Tuesday, back to work but more feeling like crap. Wednesday, still feeling like crap. Cadence had an accident at school. Jay had to pick her up at like 9:45. She said the boy Victor scared her at school. This is just what happened last time she started the new session. Said she was scared of some of the new kids and peed her pants. Then she ended up passing out on the couch at like 4 and peed on the couch! Maybe she wasn't feeling good either.
Thursday, I took her to dinosaur class. She did much better this week, except when it was time to clean up she didn't want to and got all mad and started crying! Then later that night I asked her to put her plate in the sink and she only left it on the counter so that started a war. She calmed down in like 15 minutes came back and did it at least. My back started hurting me yesterday really bad so I took a nice hot bath and relaxed with the heating pad.
Sometime around 4:40 she came in our room. I later found out that she peed in her bed. First time in over a month! But I don't know what's going on with her this week...
Today I took her to school. Jay's picking her up now so I guess no problems, but I'm curious if she did her arts and crafts stuff today.
Besides from my back hurting, I felt pretty good this morning. I folded all the laundry because I didn't have any work to do. Now my stomach is starting to act up. Everyone I've talked to said that they felt worse with their pregnancy with a boy vs with a girl so I'm wondering if there is a little boy in my belly. Kinda gross when you think about it. I'm creating a penis inside me!
Anyway, Jay sold his STi this week. I don't know what's wrong with him but he made 2k profit. I only got to drive it once :(
Seems silly to me because he really enjoyed the car and only had it for such a short time. He's trying to figure out what he wants to get next, so we are back to 1 car again.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017