index older add a note diaryland


March 10, 2011 - 10:32 am

2 sold

Lot has happened since last post.
My car was gone on 2/22. Would have been gone on the 19th, but the banks were closed. I cried a lot. Jay's car was gone on the 5th.
We now only have 1 car. Started looking. I think I'm going to get the xb- trying to find a used one for a little cheaper.
I found out my brother wants $100k more than what the house is worth. I have to write the lawyer back, but it's just been finding the time lately and forming the words that I haven't felt like it. I know I can't procrastinate any longer. I actually am taking 1/2 a day today. Cadence has a lump on her butt and I don't know what it is so I want to have it checked out.
Vilma is in the hospital too. She may need surgery- she has some sort of obstruction.
Work has been either insane or slow. No happy medium.
Besides from the NC bologna, everything else is going good. Got the tax refunds back, sold the cars.
Finally feeling better. My checkup at the dr was god.
Went running 3x last week. Nothing this week though- I've been so tired.
This weekend is the ostrich festival so that should be fun.
Just found out that Stephanie is pregnant- due early sept. That's 4 babies coming this year.
Finally got some hair cuts last weekend so I don't look like there's a mop on my head.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017