index older add a note diaryland


February 07, 2011 - 11:25 am

fml

Well in 3 weeks the entire world has turned upside down.
Dee was out here on the 29th and found out on the 30th that George was planning on leaving her for a woman he met through some game he plays on his ipad who lives in australia... so Monday he moved all of his stuff out. Her trip out here was a waste. She spent 3 days in the bedroom crying. Felt so bad for her. So she doesn't know what she's going to do yet. Cadence had gotten sick at school and was better last week, but she got me sick. I felt sick from Sunday-Friday. Finally woke up on Friday feeling better and now my stomach is acting up. I just want to feel better! We didn't do anything this weekend. I got most of the house cleaned. Still need to clean the living room, and the kitchen and bathroom floors. I did the rest. I just ran out of energy.
Tuesday we got an offer of 190 on the house, but I hadn't checked my email until Friday. I said I'd take it only to find out that my brother has to sign the contract as well and he won't accept that offer. What does he care? It's his own personal storage unit and he's not paying a dime. I don't know what to do at this point. Only thing I can think is get comparables and prove that it's a good offer. If that doesn't work, see if he will buy me out. If that doesn't work, then I'm cancelling the electric and not paying another dime towards any expenses.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017