index older add a note diaryland


January 18, 2011 - 10:04 am

meh

so the month of January is more than half over already. Holy Geez!
George made it here yesterday. Now I just have to get used to someone else staying in the house and no walking around half naked.
Cadence started school last week. She's doing good. She says she likes it. Maybe in march I'll put her in 3 days a week.
The offer we got on the house was DUMB- 140k. So I told the realtor i don't even want to bother with a counter because it's a waste of my time and I'm not taking less than 200k. So she gives them my verbal counter and they countered at 170k. Um are you dumb? I said NO.
Cadence has only had 3 accidents in her new daybed since Christmas- over 3 weeks!
Laura is back working at TDS since Abby is going on leave soon. She's hoping that they might rehire her on a full-time again after the 6 months.
oh i don't know. Went jogging sat and sunday- my legs felt like jell-o. It was awesome. I took off on Thursday- can't believe it's 3 years already.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017