index older add a note diaryland


September 30, 2010 - 7:46 pm

great happy birthday

So hey- two weeks and I'm updating. Cadence had a great birthday. We had a bounce house, had people in the pool, food and fun. Everyone had a great time. She got a lot of nice stuff. I had taken off Friday so that we can cook and clean etc. Sunday, her birthday, we went to the movies to see Alpha & Omega, and then we went to the rainforest cafe for lunch. The last two weeks have been busy with work, but I guess it's better than being dead. Either way it sucks!
My mother's estate is officially finally closed. Nothing with Fred's yet though. Need that money- at least the 30k or so. Would be nice... would be even nicer to get the house sold :(
Gotta pay off my surgery by Nov 10th or something like that.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017