index older add a note diaryland


July 11, 2010 - 12:47 am

can't sleep

well it's almost 1AM and I can't sleep. Tummy hurts a bit. Haven't been feeling myself the last week or so. Hard week at work this past week, I was ready to call it quits on Thursday. Just too much work and extra stress and I can't take it anymore. Friday I had a mini nervous breakdown. It's just too much of everything- this job, that house, the lawyer, realtor, jay's unemployment ending, being a mom, my own house to take care of... too much for me to handle it all.
On a good note, the accountant is done with the taxes and we won't owe more thank like $2k for both 08 and 09 for state and federal. He hasn't told me what his fees are yet- that I'm worried about.
I finally read the letter that the lawyer sent in May. I'm drafting a response in my head that I am going to work on this week.
I really have no choice but to renew with this realtor, just gotta get the house sold.
Got my hair all chopped off today and took cadence for her first haircut too. She did ok besides from all the screaming. Jay stayed home for that one.
Been thinking about the mole on my head all day- think I'm going to make an appointment to see a dermatologist, might as well use my insurance since it costs so damn much.
ugh i don't even feel like sitting here. i want to sleep but it's too late to take something because i'll never get up and i'm sure little miss monster will be waking me up in five hours :(

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017