index older add a note diaryland


May 21, 2010 - 3:44 pm

lump

Just did 10 minutes of trampoline and I'm dying- 10 lousy minutes! It's been over a month since i got on there. I'm horrible. I've used my trampoline 13 times this year, less than 3 times a month. Disgusting
My stomach is acting up again. I know I need to exercise more to keep a healthy body but I just can not find the time and today I finally had some and I only lasted 10 minutes.
Sunday I was in the pool doing laps just kicking and towing jay around. My shins still hurt! Don't care- need the exercise. Need to stay fit and healthy. Don't feel it.
Getting better with the potty- yesterday not once accident. Today she had 2. No more diapers or pull ups, except at resting time. Requires more laundry but I think it's an easier way for her to learn.
Last Friday my office moved to Montclair so this week of work was hellish. Everyhing was broken through Wednesday; phone, until Thursday. 3.5 weeks until vacation.
The gate is in, it looks nice. Still have about $1500 of the tax money left; going to start getting pricing on the front and side yards
that's all i got for you now. i'm beat

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017