index older add a note diaryland


February 10, 2010 - 1:58 pm

need more exercise

soo January 20th came and went. I took the day off and spilled an entire gallon of apple juice on the floor. Still miss my mom, just miss talking to her, but at least I don't have a serious mental illness like my brother. Something is really wrong with him. Do you know that I am "a crazy bitch?" for saving my grandmother $6 a month? Sooner the house sells, the sooner he gets out of my life, the better.
Cadence does not need to have someone like that in her life.
Haven't been feeling well pretty much all year. If it's not one thing it's another. Last week, I had no voice for 2 days and a horrible sore throat. At least that went away but I still feel off. I think part of it has to do with not getting out of the house and not getting any exercise. Yesterday morning I did 20 minutes of wii fit and then I did 20 minutes of trampoline after work, and I felt better in the afternoon. And I slept better. I even ordered a couple more trampoline dvd's to mix up the work-outs. I just need to stop putting everyone else in front of me for 1/2 an hour a day and take care of myself. I think I want to go and get my eyebrows waxed after work today, a little something for me, ya know? And feeling like crap makes me grumpy, which stresses me and jay's relationship.
I've been seriously looking for a job as well. I have to get out of this house and meet people. No luck yet, but I'm not going to give up.
Last week I had my 3rd touch up. I have 2 syringes left. They are a lot more even now, but not as big as I wanted or hoped.
We actually took Cadence to the doc- she had an ear infection. Probably why she wasn't sleeping well for a couple of weeks, but she seems to be back to normal now- 11 hours a night or so. We also cut out a lot of snacks/crap food, but it's so hard when she doesn't want to eat anything.
Next week I have my yearly woman appointment and a dentist appointment- yuck.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017