index older add a note diaryland


11/1/09 - 10:30 pm

catching up

Ok so earlier today iwrote a huge entry and went to open a new tab on my browser but clicked on a link instead and lost my whole entry. So I'm going to try again.
Sat the 17th jay forced me to do something and it was ok. We watched movies, nothing crazy except I slept for a few hours which was amazing. I think probably because I had such a mind shattering orgasm unlike one I've ever had.
Kevin & dawn flew in on tue. Their visit was nice. I worked but they borrowed my car and went wherever. Saturday we all went to sal's for a bbq, which was ok but it wouldve been better if we left a little earlier. Sunday we went to scottsdale (jay stayed home) I think he was ready for them to leave. We walked around like tourists ate some good mexican and came home. Nice little trip I thought. They left tuesday. Wednesday was our 4 year wedding anniversary. We exchanged cards and I bought jay farlke. The 3 of us went to pf chang's since I'm not speaking to candace anymore. It was a nice dinner. I love my family.
My mind was preoccupied with worries about my upcoming surgery though and I didn't even get any! I just honestly was not in the mood :(

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017