index older add a note diaryland


June 01, 2009 - 9:17 am

june already?

well I'm a day late but I wanted to write anyway. 6x now. This time was not as good as the last, but it was still pretty good. Jay & I had a romantic evening sitting out in the backyard by a fire with tiki torches burning just looking at the stars and listening to music. It was so nice and relaxing to just sit and cuddle. He can be so sweet and romantic sometimes. I love my man, eventhough we can both be grumps sometimes.
This time I tried to focus on just shutting off my mind and stop thinking and just feel.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017