index older add a note diaryland


January 03, 2009 - 10:43 pm

2009 weigh in

94.2 lbs january 1st. Now if I can just get back some muscle I'd be happy. Still haven't spoken to anyone. I just don't feel like it. Today I cried over my mom. I was adding her beanie baby collection to mine and one fell. It was a little praying bear whose name was hope. When I saw that I broke down into tears. I think it was a sign.

I haven't felt well the past few days. I'm hoping its just period related. Jay spoke to someone at unemployment yesterday so he might actually get paid his back weeks. His hearing is still set for tuesday.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017