index older add a note diaryland


March 27, 2007 - 7:36 am

13 weeks, 2 days

so this month hasn't been too eventful. a lot of nausea still. Another round of throw-up on Sunday. Last Tuesday I went to the dr and got yelled at for losing weight. Wednesday I went to the hospital again for another ultrasound, and they did a Nuchal Translucency test to look for Downs. Jay came with me. We were there for 3 1/2 hours! Then we started telling people this weekend (not my family though).
I'm starting to feel a little bit better (or maybe I just think I am). I haven't been to the gym in weeks again. I'm going to try this week. Thursday nite we're leaving for nc.
Work the last two weeks was HELL. Friday I just went home and slept until Saturday. I'm starting to make little mistakes and I don't like it. At least I'm catching them before it's too late, but still....
And no bonuses yet, and no 2006 leftover days. It's fucking ridiculous (pardon my lanugage) but it's the end of MARCH!!!!!!!!!!! JUST A little F R U S T R A T E D

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017