index older add a note diaryland


January 13, 2007 - 3:09 pm

upset

ok i finall remembered what the heck i wanted to write in here. And that's only because it happened again yesterday.
Lately I've been getting upset over the stupidest things. Like I do something wrog or make a mistake, I am sooo upset with myself and then I get upset because I'm upset, and then I start crying.
Take new years eve for example. I was trying to eat lunch on the couch- leftovers- chicken and peas. I went to cut the chicken and the peas went flying everywhere (on the couch, floor, on me...) I got so upset and jay didn't understand why.
Then last night we went to fuddruckers and i wanted to order a turkey burger and i ordered a veggie burger instead but I didn't realize it until after it was in front of me. I was so upset with myself tht I couldn't even eat.
I'm so hard on myself and I don't understand why. And jay gets upset with me because he doesn't understand why either. There was another incident recently, but I can't remember what it was. They come and go so quickly.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017