index older add a note diaryland


May 25, 2006 - 2:02 pm

crappy bonus

so i'm home on lunch, which is rare, but I had to go to the storage unit to drop off all the crap from my mom's house, and then I just got changed because I needed to.
Of course, I don't feel like going back now. I also don't want to go to the gym later. I didn't sleep well last night- I was missing my man. This house is also disgusting- 3 weeks without me lifting a finger pretty much. I do but I don't.
I've been driving the wagon around for 3 days. I think I might take my car out this afternoon though. I'm starting to get a little less nervous. I got my bouns today and it sucked. But that was the general concensus among others as well.
guess i should head back
blah

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017