index older add a note diaryland


May 10, 2006 - 7:18 am

a few more things

oh yeah - stuff i forgot to mention yesterday.
saturday i was supposed to go out to breakfast with jill (finally) but she stood me up. Jay wasn't home all day so i cleaned up the backyard.
Anthony got me the fort minor cd which was unexpected and a nice jesture,but he doesn't do cards so one was not passed around at work and no one knew it was my birthday.

I'm really upset with myself now. My mom had bought food to make me for my birthday but since we went out, she gave it to me instead to make last night. I was so upset yesterday that I just went to sleep after work. I'm supposed to be at the gym now, but I didn't want to go. I don't want to go to work but I only have 4 sick days left for the year and don't want to waste one now.
I don't think i'm bipolar because i don't have those manic spouts- just the depressed ones. I probably just suffer from mild depression. It's always something little that I don't really comprehend that will set it off, and then after a week it goes away and i'm fine.
Today feels like Tuesday. Yesterday felt like Monday- maybe the real Monday never really happened!

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017