index older add a note diaryland


May 01, 2006 - 8:09 am

rejected

so i have 6 minutes to leave, and i haven't done anything yet. i'm a little upset this morning. actually last night i was pissed off. i really wanted some booty last night and jay said that he was "tired". wtf?! he can't say that! only girls are allowed to use that and "i have a headache". it really upset me becuase geez, i throw myself at you and you say no. so i had a bad dream about he was going to go on 2 dates to find some swinger type couples to make our sex life more exciting, which made me even more upset because i deduced that was the reason why he didn't want to have sex with me the night before. then i woke up and he said i love you before he left for work, so he probably doesn't even realize that it upset me. being rejected is no fun, especially by your own husband.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017