index older add a note diaryland


April 22, 2006 - 11:02 am

my best friend

it's saturday
it's raining
i just got out of bed

the house hasn't been cleaned in 2 weeks
i am still tired

being off the pill sucks- it makes my period like a million times worse, and makes my skin look like crap.

So wednesday night i found a million old pictures and put them on everyone's myspace page because i was bored.
Thursday, we finally went grocery shopping, FINALLY.

I just keep thinking one thing lately: I get to see my best friend every single day. He's here when I wake up and here when I go to bed. He's the greatest friend that I've ever had and ever will have. I can tell him anything and everything and I'm not ashamed afraid or embarassed. I'll have him for the rest of my life.
I've found my soulmate, my best friend, my husband, the love of my life. I am only 25 and he is mine for the rest of our lives. I don't ever have to look for that anymore. I don't have to worry about ever losing that either.
It's such an amazing feeling...

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017