index older add a note diaryland


March 28, 2006 - 6:41 pm

the tape

ok so yesterday i was trying to find a tape to take with me to arizona for the video camera and i found one that i shouldn't have! TOtally not mad, i just turned it off cuz i figured i wasn't supposed to see what was on it. I asked jay about it and he's like oh there's nothing really on that and i was like ok. hey it happened before i met him and i don't care. it's funny though cuz i checked the date and it was 8/18 at like 5 in the morning. I met him 8/19 at 10 at night.
actually i think it's cool as hell cuz before me he was a little bit of a ho, and now almost 4 years later, it's just me :) he's stuck with me for life.
makes me feel super special and super important that right up until the day i came along he was one way, and then after me it was JUST ME

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017