index older add a note diaryland


March 25, 2006 - 1:10 pm

kickboxing!

hey it saturday again! At least this week I'm cleaning the house. It's been reduced to like once every 2 weeks. Next weekend I won't be her so I had to get it done.... I still got 1/2 the kitchen and the I gotta fold the laundry and make the bed. I actually got my ass out of bed and went to the gym today! It was supposed to be step class, but there was a sub and we had a kickboxing class! Holy crap did I sweat! It was fun though. So that's been my day thus far- gym and cleaning. Maybe THIS weekend we can go to outback

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017