index older add a note diaryland


March 16, 2006 - 7:56 am

not myself

ok i know today i'm going to be late cuz it's almost 8 and i haven't even gone to the bathroom yet. I got up late but i just needed to write.
last night i had some very troubling dreams- tension, fighting, i couldn't sleep well... i'm tired today. i'd like to not go to work but that's not possible. money's tight again and i'm trying to figure out my bills. maybe i shouldn't have planned a trip to arizona.
last night i spent about an hour looking at houses and communities online. trying to plan things out some more, get directions and what not.
i'm not really excited to go. jenny's coming with me. i'm indifferent to that. she's going to be doing her own thing most of the time anyway it seems.
i'm a little nervous about something else just cuz i don't know yet. i have to tell jay, but i'm a bit nervous to.
i'm still sick and just haven't been myself lately. not sure what's wrong. just feel out of it; don't feel like doing anything. I'm trying to get back to going to the gym from being sick, but my body is not physicaly ready yet so i'm just going slow

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017