index older add a note diaryland


March 06, 2006 - 6:21 pm

part 2

so I was looking at old entries and I wrote this: (5/6/02)

"Soooo all i want, and this is what i keep saying i want and never get it, is someone to cuddle with- to watch movies on the couch, go out to dinner, hold hands, stupid shit like that. I want someone i can feel comfortable around- someone i can sit in quiet with and not feel awkward. I want someone i can live with for the rest of my life and who i can raise my children with.

I thought i had this person picked out- twice- but i was wrong on both occasions. I'm always wrong. I get myself in stupid situations on purpose i think- just to see what i'll do- how ill handle it.

....I just want to be loved. I want to make someone happy by loving them so much and doing nice things for them."

holy crap I fucking have that! :)
I actually got something in life that I wanted
i'm such a dork

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017