index older add a note diaryland


March 06, 2006 - 5:56 pm

sickie

i'm now officially sick and it sucks. my throat feels like it is on fire and i can't stop coughing :(
I hate being sick. No gym today either, i just don't feel up to it. I should probably take a nice hot shower and go to bed. I think I will soon.
This weekend was a little on the boring side- didn't really do anything.
Only 3 more weekends til I go away. I can't wait for warm weather.

my mom's not selling her house to those buyers- that sucks! I was really hoping to get out of here soon, but I was reading they have like 3.6% interest rates and no money down for new home buyers in az. I hope to learn more when I'm out there- not that I'm totally set on az, cuz i've never even been there but everyone's hyped it up.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017