index older add a note diaryland


February 16, 2006 - 8:53 pm

I loved dinner

so valentines day turned out good. My dinner was so great. Jay made me lasagna from scratch with chicken meat. Yum yum! Candles, a card, dinner, it was nice.... except for the rude interruption from the person upstairs.
I feel so bad- jay's sick and I can't make him; i'm not feeling so great... But it was almost 60 degrees today.
My car is making weird noises and I don't like it. Something brake oriented.
This week actually flew by. This is just turning into rambles so i'm just going to stop.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017