index older add a note diaryland


January 23, 2006 - 7:44 am

you make me retarded

tuesday was fun- slept all day, ran to best buy and to the gym. I needed it. Wed-Friday were typical work days. I went to the gym 5 days this week and took 5 classes.
This weekend we watched Hide and Seek. That movie was freaky! Got to see Mike from Bosal on Saturday, picked up a new car (98 L wagon)
I re-joined myspace on Friday cuz jay actually has his own page that I did not know about! I think it's safe now- no reason not to trust each other and I'm past all that anyway and I'm pretty sure he is too.
Jay made the bed 2 days in a row! and he took out the garbage last night. Things like that keep me happy.
Oh but saturday he told me that "I'm making him retarded". Not exactly sure what that means, but I think it's a good thing :)

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017