index older add a note diaryland


January 01, 2006 - 7:06 am

2 awesome new years in a row

ok well it's 7 hours into the new year, and I haven't gone to sleep yet. I'm not really tired but I probably should go to sleep soon, otherwise I'm going to be grumpy all day and go to bed at 8 o clock. This new years was awesome. Not as cool as last year but definitely the 2nd best one I've ever had. And to think that I used to hate new years! Just me and jay on the couch again....
So my resolutions/goals for this year:
1- have sex in the shower with jay. Ive been dying to do this for over 3 years now and I just don't know why he doesn't want to
2- save money. (think house, think house)
3- start a family. I've thought alot about this and I'll be ready this year- not exactly sure when but definitely sometime. I have the doctor on 2/6/06. I want to discuss with him things you need to know before becoming pregnant.
It kinda sucks that today is Sunday already. I don't want to go to work on Tuesday.
Well I hope the rest of today is as good as it's been so far.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017