index older add a note diaryland


December 25, 2005 - 8:41 am

christmas

so today is christmas day. Normally I write on Christmas eve, but I didn't this year so you'll have to settle for christmas day. I have to keep reminding myself that today is Christmas because it certainly doesn't feel like it. It feels like any other boring old Sunday morning. It's so sad that it will all be over soon and I'll feel like I missed it.
Last night we went over by Dave's and his mom cooked us dinner, which was nice. Then jay made me open my present then which I did not want to do so it kind of upset me. Christmas is for presents not Christmas eve. We're supposed to go by John & Dana's today for dinner but I think I'd rather stay home and do nothing. It's just an ordinary day anyway. I could finish writing out my thank yous

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017