index older add a note diaryland


October 05, 2005 - 6:36 pm

23 days

well the past couple weeks have been gym-less. I just don't feel like going anymore. It's getting dark out at night and I've had to do a lot of wedding crap that doesn't take long but after I'm done I just want to go home. I have to do all the housechores too. Not that I mind them, but I just wish ONCE someone would give me a hand cooking, cleaning, making lunch, doing laundry... without having to ask for help! On top of reminding both men to pay the rent and the gas and electric. Sometimes I feel like a babysitter.
It's a little frustrating because Ive been so busy at work too. Just a lot going on lately that I really haven't had time to enjoy it.

bleh i'm done writing now

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017