index older add a note diaryland


August 23, 2005 - 7:49 pm

eh whatever

I swear I'm bipolar. I know I have OCD- not full blown OCD but I definitely have it.
Things are ok now. Our anniversary was nice- went out to red lobster (i had to pay though). I fell asleep at like 10 cuz I was pooped. Saturday was Rayne's 1st birthday party. That was fun. Too much food. I fell asleep around 11. Jay woke me up though. That was a nice wakeup :) but he owed me anyway.
Yesterday I went and picked out my flowers- that was stupid. My dress fitting is in 2 weeks. blah blah blah. I wish more people would send their response cards back.
At least Rhonda's gone and I don't have her looking over my back anymore. My brother closed on his house finally! yay dan!
Sunday I was stranded at my mom's cuz jay left me there so I hung out by the pool, read a book and watched american pie on FX and ate pizza.
I spent most of today in meetings. The rest of the day was spent making labels and counting items to send out.
NOPI is looming closer and I spent WAY too much money.
That's all up in the air too, but lately i just don't care about much. I hardly go to the gym, i just come home and do nothing- make lunch and dinner. My car has had 1 blue mirror fo r a week and a half and no grille and I don't care.
it's just eh whatever lately. I miss jay- but candace said something that actually made me feel so much better. she said, don't worry about it, you'll have your whole life to spend with him. that was it- so simple and so stupid yet soo very true.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017