index older add a note diaryland


August 03, 2005 - 8:36 pm

august

wow i can't believe it's been that long already. last night was a rough night. i had such horrible nightmares that I woke up crying and couldn't go back to sleep. it was just so real.
then of course i start thinking about what will happen to me when i die. or what will happen to me when jay dies because i can't stand the thought of having to live one day without him. i'm sorry but death scares the bejesus out of me. what the hell happens to your soul and your mind when your body stops functioning?!?!


so that's been my mentality today and maybe not as noticable but it's been on my mind recently.


Everything wedding has been fine except for sandra. I really need to have a talk with her but i just don't know how to bring it up. "sandra, why have you been such a crappy ass friend lately? do you even want to be in my wedding?" i don't know if that's going to go over so well.


Jeff- eh whatever. why waste my time. he's just a roommate nothing more and i wish we didn't need someone else to pay the rent. we've been seriously thinking about relocating after the wedding though so when the year's over in less than 5 months we'll figure out what we're going to do. Maybe even sometime in december... we shall see.


Work is another eh whatever. Eric got pissed at Rhonda and her lack of performance and went into HR. Doubt she'll even get a talking though because apparently she's god. I can't wait until she is gone from my sight.

that's it for now. I love my family and I love jay and I love candace and I'm just so glad to have those people in my life right now.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017