index older add a note diaryland


May 24, 2005 - 8:21 pm

update

so the birthday wasn't so bad this year. Jay bought me dinner saturday nite. We went out with brooke and Justin- finally got to me him! That was fun. Then sunday we went out for breakfast with mike and judy for mother's day and then just hung out here for a while- went by my mom's for dinner and cake. They got me a bathing suit that i returned, a big beach towel, beach bag that i returned, an awesome bath robe, a candle, flip flops that i gave to erica because i can't wear thongs on my feet, a visor that i returned, and a coverup. My brother got me 2 less than jake cds that i wanted.
Jay got me nothing because I told him to. He got me a funny card that won't stay standing up.
Other than that, I've been going to the gym 5-6 days a week. John and dana came up with rayne last weekend on sunday. this past saturday we went to atlantic city for the SEMA IAS show. that was a lot of fun. Got in for free thanks to mike from bosal then we stopped by john and dana's on the way home for like an hour. jena threw them a surprise 10th wedding anniversary party so everyone was trashed. it was pretty funny. I hope me and jay are happy after 10 years of marriage and way beyond that too. Sunday i felt very sick so i didn't do anything. yesterday i felt a little better and then today i threw up at work. so I went home sick 1/2 a day. I didn't want to use my time but i couldn't even look at the computer I felt so awful. I don't even know how I drove home. I'm feeling a little better than before but my head hurts and my tummy doesn't feel right.
That's really about it. I sold a few gift cards on ebay to make some money because i'll never use them, jay sold some stuff for tony so we got stuff painted for free. bills stress me out cuz i owe 2300 on my credit cards, but hopefully this thursday will be bonus paycheck. I could really use it. I also took on some more responsibilities at work so hopefully they'll acknowledge that with some sort of monetary compensation. :)

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017