index older add a note diaryland


May 07, 2005 - 11:21 am

goldfinger

hello again. It's saturday morning and i just got up. Went to see goldfinger last night. Almost didn't feel like going. I get like that a lot- make plans and then at the last minute change my mind. It was a very good time though. I didn't feel old, I didn't get depressed. I was dancing in the "21 and over section" and no one was touching me or bumping into me so I didn't feel clostraphobic (totally misspelled that one). Mikey bought me a drink to celebrate my birthday- cranberry and malibu... mmmmm. Just one.
It was just a really good time and I'm glad that I went. Of course I came home smelling like smoke which is disgusting and I got home at like 1230 which is late for me so I haven't cleaned anything yet nor gone to the gym. My tummy hurts a little from getting that smoke in my nostrils and everything.
I also got my new license yesterday which is pretty neat looking. Only took like 15 minutes too.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017