index older add a note diaryland


April 14, 2005 - 9:44 pm

feeling bored

this week has been not so good. I mean things are ok but I just don't feel like doing anything. I mean anything at all. I go to bed at 7 and sleep until 7. i haven't played my game. I tried to play last night and just after 10 minutes didn't feel like playing anymore and went to sleep on the couch. I don't know what's wrong- if I'm just bored or if it's something more. I Can't even remember the last time i went to danny's. I just don't want to go. I think it has to do with the fact that i don't want to see him because maybe if i forget about him or get mad at him it won't make it as hard when he moves. or it could be laziness. wedding plans are going ok but now we have to find a dj because joey can't do it. jeff moved in this week but i've yet to see him at home. my stomach hurts and i need to shower and go to bed

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017