index older add a note diaryland


March 08, 2005 - 7:46 am

march agaiN!

I only have 6 hugs so either no one reads this anymore or no one wants to give me hugs.

I think its just that no one reads this. I'm not interesting anymore. I'm getting married, I don't get into fights or arguements with people and although my job is not the greatest, I have one.

Just wanted to update real quick. Jay talks about "when we get married". That is like the coolest thing ever. I like the fact that hes thinking about the future and OUR life together. Yes I'm cheezy but I love him and I'm so excited. I wish it was sooner but the money thing is a problem although my mother seems to be insisting on paying for everything, which I don't want, and we're inviting like 150 people when the room only holds a max of 125. I'm hoping against all hope that that many people don't show up because it's not even everyone my mom wants me to invite and I don't even have all the addresses that Judy wants me to invite. Parents- man if it was up to me and Jay, there'd be like 50 people there. An extra 50 people is like another 4000.
We really need to start looking at photographers soon. I want to make an appointment with this one guy but he's an hour away (travel time is included in the price though). We shall see

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017