index older add a note diaryland


October 30, 2004 - 1:43 pm

quiz

so it's saturday afternoon and I'm still in my pj's. Jay's not home :( and he didn't even go to work. My morning has been quite uneventful. Watched 3 episodes of the OC that jay went and watched without me; cleaned the bedroom, bathroom and started on the living room. Then I was checking in on work and seeing what was going on there. I got $45 more on our "awards" program for participating in halloween festivities. I believe I'm now up to $95. I don't know though because for some reason I can't get into my archive email files at work where I have the link and my password saved.
I hope he gets home soon. I don't want to sit around all day by myself. that's no fun- and I don't really feel like cleaning much either.

Anyway,


My life is rated R.
What is your life rated?

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017