index older add a note diaryland


October 27, 2004 - 7:57 am

payday :)

Ok real quick before I'm late for work. I think jay's not mad at me anymore, which is good. The past week has been fun. No more meetings! So no more lonely boring nights at home by myself! :)
The car situation still sucks and I wish Rhonda would just quit already since she's obviously made up her mind that she doesn't want to stay here.
Halloween is coming up quick and so is election day.
It was pretty cool the other day because we were watching the news on tv and talking about politics. I don't know much about the subject but I am at least a little bit educated, as well as jay and it was just nice to kinda have an "adult" conversation about something important, ya know?
Then monday he went out and bought me DDR2 for no reason at all which upset me because he has no money to be doing things like that so I went out yesterday and bought him Dawson's season 3.
I can't wait until I get my check. I arleady decided. I should get at least 2 back so that is going towards my loan. If I get anymore, I'm going to put it away and save it for something nice- like a new set of wheels or maybe a system.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017