index older add a note diaryland


September 08, 2004 - 8:51 am

no games for me

so maybe I can play,but I choose not to.....

I have nothing to hide. And to prove I have nothing to hide, I put all my passwords back to what they were; I took my hotornot account off, I took my Friendster account off, I even went and cancelled my ancient emails that I never used which only collected junk mail anyway. I attempted to take off my ratemyface account but that one I keep getting an error when I try, but that is so ancient- 10/01- very pre-jason.

So all I have left is my two aim names (of one I rarely use) and my work and regular email.

I've never had anything to hide really but if this doesn't prove that I have nothing to hide then I don't know how else I can get him to trust me.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017