index older add a note diaryland


August 18, 2004 - 7:52 am

stressed again

I think I'm starting to stress myself out again. I dunno- maybe its the fact that our two year anniversary is tomorrow or maybe its the fact that I'm never home anymore (well lately) but I just feel like since I've been going out with my friends, I think jay might be starting up again talking to girls on the computer. He's always bored at work so I have to worry about him talking to girls there, not meeting them but calling them on his phone. I'm not going to search through his call list, but I admit the thought has crossed my mind once or twice. Then I went out Sunday most of the day and last night and he was home most of the time and when I get home, he's on the computer and I can almost guarantee that's what he did the entire time I was gone.

And the other nite I know he got up after I fell asleep cuz I woke up and he wasn't there and I asked him if he slept ok and if he was up late and he lied to me.

I don't want all this to start all over again. Maybe I'm being paranoid again, but I am getting very stressed out. I know he wouldn't do anything but the flirting. And maybe it's harmless but it shouldn't be done anyway- even if it is. I don't. Hell I'm lucky if I even get to go online anymore.

Things have been pretty great since february ......

And I ask him all the right questions like if he's still attacted to me and if he's going to find someone else since i haven't been home much lately and he always gives me the answers I want to hear.... i wonder if they are the truth.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017