index older add a note diaryland


August 09, 2004 - 1:20 pm

fun weekend

ok so I think things are better between Jay and I, which is good. I just don't want things to get messed up between us over something little after everything we've gone through. I think it was the punk band Weston, that said "the little things make such a big difference".

The weekend was awesome- giant subaru meet, seaside, putting a new hood on, pizza hut. Lots of fun!

I even got to see nip/tuck on Friday night.

I gotta get back to work- don't really feel like going but I'm thinking about taking a couple days off next week (our 2 year anniversary).

I deserve a day off- it's been over 3 months.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017