index older add a note diaryland


July 26, 2004 - 9:21 pm

deep thoughts

so I still haven't figured out what's been going on at work yet...

The weekend was semi boring. I did sell my wheels for $750 though so that's good. I got all my money back and a little more :)

There's like 4 good movies out that I want to see. Maybe wednesday night we can go to see one...

Last night I took a nap from 6-8 and then I couldn't sleep. I spent half the night wide awake just thinking about how much I love Jay and how wonderful he is and how lucky I am to have him in my life. And how it must have been the most perfect timing that I met him because if it was a few weeks before, I might not have been ready to be in a relationship, and if it was a few weeks later, I might not even have met him. Or if it was earlier in life, I might not have even liked him- him being the big raver partier and me, the most boring person in the world.

I wrote him a really nice letter this morning too, and I know he read it but didn't say anything to me about it :/

I've just been thinking a lot lately about all sorts of deep things like the future, and death. Not really in a bad way, but I'd just really like to know what happens when you die. It scares me to think about not being with Jason anymore, to either leave him alone without me or to have him leave me alone. I don't know what I would do.

Well on that depressing note, not that I'm depressed or going to become petrified.. I guess I'm curious in a scared way and I will just have to wait my turn, whenever that day may come

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017