index older add a note diaryland


July 22, 2004 - 1:15 pm

ehhh

Things are not that good at work this week. I used to be 'team leader' but now I'm not and no one told me I wasn't anymore and I don't know why. They made Rhonda team leader when she doesn't even do rep's choice stuff! I'm debating on whether or not to email HR about why no one told me anything.

We are still not moving, but there will be 'no layoffs this year'. No hires though either.

I just wish people would be more open around here about what is really going on. It's starting to annoy me.

I have a dentist appointment at 2 today so I am going on my lunch. Tuesday I got my wart cut off my finger- I hope it goes away this time.

That's about it. No weekend plans. I'm waiting for this guy to call me back about my court case because I never heard from him at all, and it's been like 2 months since he was assigned to get my money!

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017