index older add a note diaryland


July 21, 2004 - 7:55 am

always a money issue

so see above for the new wheels. Yesterday I got my first screw in my tire. Damn that work parking lot! That's gotta be where I keep picking this stuff up.

Hopefully I can sell my other wheels soon and get back all the money I put out.

Other than that, not much is going on. Saturday we went to red lobster for dinner which was very yummy, Sunday was the shower, and after I got home I passed out.

Monday I did some more stick driving. I think I'm getting better- and last night was nip/tuck.

Today is payday, thank god! My goal is to get all my car insurance money for the six months by september so I don't have to worry about it again until March, but jay keeps taking money from my stash! And now that we have to start paying rent, it really is going to be tough. No more buying ANYTHING (like groceries or gas/electric) because after my car, ins, and rent payment that leaves me with pratically nothing. At least I'll get my bonus in 2 or 4 more weeks. That I think I am going to put aside for NOPI so I have some money.

See? Always worried about money. I'm never gonna have enough to save for a house or a wedding.

:(

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017