index older add a note diaryland


February 24, 2004 - 8:41 am

going home

ok so it's been a few days and a lot has happened. I am home (and when I say home I mean with jason in our home because that IS home to me).

I know almost everyone reading this will think I'm wrong or stupid for going back but in all honesty, I never had a good reason to leave.

I thought long and hard about what I wanted to do and what the right decision for me would be and this is what I decided.

So maybe we have our fights once in a while. No one's perfect. It's not like they happen all the time- maybe once a month or so. I wish they didn't happen at all but everyone fights.

Being in his arms is like being home. That's where I belong. It's the greatest feeling in the world and I don't ever want to have to give that up.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017